Construction Site on Christmas Night: (Christmas Book for Kids, Children?s Book, Holiday Picture Book)

$12.99

Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Add to compare
Category: Tag:

51zM4Ued46L51J3MJ IQ3L51vq20 gV4L415GATSlyiL51D6LGSIE6L51Fe8w9gIzL
Price: $12.99
(as of Nov 15, 2023 05:10:10 UTC – Details)


From the author of the #1 New York Times bestselling Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site series. More than two million copies have sold across the series!

Created for lovers of Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site, as well as fans of Sherri Duskey Rinker’s storytelling and AG Ford’s art, this beautiful holiday picture book shows Excavator, Bulldozer, Crane, Dump Truck and Cement Mixer building a new home for fire engines. As they finish their big, important job, they get their own Christmas surprises. Your kids will have fun discovering the special surprise awaiting each vehicle as much as they will love rhyming along with the story. This cute book is sure to be a classic!

Art by illustrator AG Ford.

• A Christmas tale with a great message
• Teaches kids the joy of giving and the value of work
• Rhythmic patterns make reading fun

Fans of Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site, Mighty, Mighty Construction Site, and Excavator’s 123 will be excited about this children’s holiday book.

• Ideal Christmas gift for little ones
• Perfect book for children who like construction, trucks, fire engines, cars, and building things
• Parents, grandparents, and teachers will have fun reading this action-packed story to kids

From the Publisher

construction site on christmas night construction site on christmas night

Construction site on Christmas Night Construction site on Christmas Night

construction site on christmas nightconstruction site on christmas night

Praise for other books by Sherri Duskey Rinker
“A standout picture book, especially for those who like wheels with their dreams” – Booklist, starred review “This book’s celebration of teamwork feels like the bombastic opening number of a musical.” – The New York Times “A book imbued with moonlit magic.” – The Washington Post

ASIN ‏ : ‎ 1452139113
Publisher ‏ : ‎ Chronicle Books (Oct. 16 2018)
Language ‏ : ‎ English
Hardcover ‏ : ‎ 40 pages
ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 9781452139111
ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1452139111
Item weight ‏ : ‎ 420 g
Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 25.27 x 1.14 x 26.42 cm

User Reviews

0.0 out of 5
0
0
0
0
0
Write a review

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Construction Site on Christmas Night: (Christmas Book for Kids, Children?s Book, Holiday Picture Book)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Construction Site on Christmas Night: (Christmas Book for Kids, Children?s Book, Holiday Picture Book)
Construction Site on Christmas Night: (Christmas Book for Kids, Children?s Book, Holiday Picture Book)

$12.99

Smart Kid Gifts
Logo
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0
Shopping cart